Recommandations

My skin is softer when I apply CareScence, it gets softer and softer and it stays that way.

Anne

After one week of use, I am very satisfied with the result for the face but also for the roughness of the elbows. 

André

CareScence, Complete Care Cream in the morning to illuminate my face, to soften my body, to moisturize my hands, this is THE cream I needed! Its creamy texture makes it so easy to apply to my skin like a caress. A real discovery. 

Nicole

Madam, a few words to tell you what I think of your Complete Care Cream. I am 67 years old and have dry and sensitive skin. The cream is great, easy to apply. You only need to apply very little, it is not greasy and has a discreet fragrance. My skin is plumped up and looks like it can breathe better. My wife Nadia, 63 years old, and I only use your cream. My wife has combination skin for her face and very dry skin for her body. She says your cream doesn’t clog her pores and she is seeing a noticeable improvement in her dry skin. It is also very effective on her elbows and heels.

André

Very pleasant texture and smell. Suitable for mature skin.

Brigitte, 63 years old

I have been using the CareScence Complete Care Cream daily for several weeks now and find it suitable for both face and body. It perfectly moisturizes the skin without making it oily. Tested on eczema and really effective here as well. For my part, I don’t know how to do without it anymore. 

Sophie

Moisturizing cream, pleasant on the skin (feeling of softness and refined smell, it does not stick, spreads easily. It makes the complexion luminous and is well suited to my sensitive skin. Cosmetic with natural ingredients, Belgian creation and production: major assets for me! It suits me perfectly. To be recommended! 

Caroline, 37 years old

The Complete Care Cream is easy to apply, non-greasy, has a pleasant smell and natural ingredients. I am very satisfied with it! 

Brigitte

I find this cream fluid and pleasant to apply. It penetrates easily into the skin and therefore allows you to apply make-up immediately afterwards. Since I’ve been using it, my dry skin is moisturized and supple. I will recommend it to my girlfriends! 

Chloé, 31 years old

I have dry to very dry skin depending on the period. My skin feels tight, sometimes itchy, I have always had to buy creams from pharmacies, which bothers me a lot since I prefer natural care. But since I’ve been using the Complete Care Cream, my skin is moisturized and supple. In addition, it is also perfectly suited for the sensitive skin on my face, which is plumped up and soft! I love it! 

Clara, 28 years old

The CareScence Complete Care Cream is a must. A must because it is the ultimate all-rounder: for the face, for the hands, for the feet, it’s amazing how it adapts to my body until it becomes one. No more need for a whole range of creams, just one! 

Nicole

The Complete Care Cream is light and creamy, with a not too pronounced perfume. My skin is softened. This cream is just perfect! 

Françoise

I got a big sunburn during a family picnic. Luckily I have my Complete Care Cream! When I got home, I applied it to my face and the next day, my skin was beautiful, supple and dewy again. Thank you CareScence!

Bénédicte

I started the CareScence Complete Care Cream that you kindly sent me. I find it super pleasant to apply to the face. It is very soft and penetrates well into the skin. I also feel like I have fewer wrinkles above the upper lip!

Anne-Bénédicte

I was perplexed about face and body care. But in April, due to the health crisis, I had to use all kinds of hydroalcoholic gel and after 15 days, I had pimples and patches on the top of my hand. Following the advice of Francine Rotsaert, I used the CareScence Complete Care Cream and after only 3 days I noticed a clear improvement. And shortly afterwards, the allergy disappeared. I now use this cream regularly. Thank you Francine, thank you CareScence!

Herman

After testing the CareScence Complete Care on psoriasis in hair, I noticed a clear improvement in the patches and especially in the itching. This was a real relief. So I tested it on my face and some of the areas where the skin was drier disappeared. Moreover, this cream is not greasy and leaves a very good smell of essential oils. I highly recommend it, I love it!

Amélie

Recommandations

Ma peau est plus douce quand j’applique CareScence, elle est de plus en plus douce et elle le reste.

Anne

Après une semaine d’utilisation, je suis très satisfait du résultat pour le visage mais aussi pour la rugosité des coudes. 

André

CareScence, crème Soin Complet au petit matin pour illuminer mon visage, pour assouplir mon corps, pour hydrater mes mains, c’est LA crème qu’il me fallait ! Sa texture onctueuse facilite telle une caresse son application sur ma peau. Une vraie découverte. 

Nicole

Madame, quelques mots pour vous dire ce que je pense de votre crème Soin Complet. J’ai 67 ans et une peau sèche et sensible. La crème est géniale, facile à appliquer. Il ne faut en mettre que très peu, elle n’est pas grasse et a un parfum discret. Ma peau est repulpée et à l’air de mieux respirer. Ma femme Nadia, 63 ans et moi-même ne nous servons plus que de votre crème. Mon épouse a une peau mixte pour son visage et une peau très sèche pour le corps. Elle dit que votre crème ne bouche pas ses pores et qu’elle constate une nette amélioration de sa peau sèche. Elle est aussi très efficace sur les coudes et les talons.

André

Texture et odeur très agréables. Convient pour les peaux mâtures.

Brigitte, 63 ans

J’utilise quotidiennement la crème Soin Complet de CareScence depuis plusieurs semaines et je la trouve aussi bien adaptée pour le visage que pour le corps. Elle hydrate parfaitement la peau sans la rendre grasse. Testée sur de l’eczéma et vraiment efficace à ce niveau également. Pour ma part, je ne sais plus m’en passer. 

Sophie

Crème hydratante, agréable sur la peau (sensation de douceur et odeur raffinée, elle ne colle pas, s’étale facilement. Elle rend le teint lumineux et convient bien à ma peau sensible. Cosmétique aux ingrédients naturels, création et production belge : atouts majeurs pour moi ! Elle me convient parfaitement. À recommander ! 

Caroline, 37 ans

La crème Soin Complet s’applique facilement, elle n’est pas grasse, a une odeur agréable et des ingrédients naturels. J’en suis très satisfaite ! 

Brigitte

Je trouve cette crème fluide et agréable à appliquer. Elle pénètre facilement dans la peau et permet donc de se maquiller juste après. Depuis que je l’utilise, ma peau sèche est hydratée et souple. Je la recommanderai à mes copines ! 

Chloé, 31 ans

J’ai une peau sèche à très sèche selon les périodes. Ma peau tiraille, parfois démange, j’ai toujours dû acheter des crèmes de pharmacies, ce qui m’embête beaucoup étant donné que je préfère les soins naturels. Mais depuis que j’utilise la crème Soin Complet, ma peau est hydratée et souple. De plus, elle convient aussi parfaitement à la peau sensible de mon visage, qui est repulpée et douce ! Je l’adore ! 

Clara, 28 ans

La crème Soin Complet CareScence fait partie d’un must. Must parce que c’est la crème polyvalente à souhait : pour le visage, pour les mains, pour les pieds, c’est incroyable comme elle s’adapte à mon corps jusqu’à ne faire plus qu’un. Plus besoin d’une panoplie de crème, juste une ! 

Nicole

La crème Soin Complet est légère et onctueuse, avec un parfum pas trop prononcé. Ma peau est adoucie. Cette crème est juste parfaite ! 

Françoise

J’ai attrapé un gros coup de soleil lors d’un picnic en famille. Heureusement que j’ai ma crème Soin Complet ! En rentrant, je l’ai appliqué sur mon visage et le lendemain, ma peau était à nouveau belle, souple et rosée. Merci CareScence !

Bénédicte

J’ai entamé la crème Soin Complet CareScence que tu m’as gentiment envoyé. Je la trouve super agréable à appliquer sur le visage. Elle est très douce et pénètre bien dans la peau. J’ai aussi l’impression d’avoir moins de rides au-dessus de la lèvre supérieure !

Anne-Bénédicte

J’étais perplexe concernant les soins visage et corps. Mais au mois d’avril, suite à la crise sanitaire, obligation de se servir de toutes sortes de gel hydroalcoolique et après 15 jours, j’avais des boutons et plaques sur le dessus de la main. Suite aux conseils de Francine Rotsaert, j’ai utilisé la crème Soin Complet de CareScence et après seulement 3 jours, j’ai constaté une nette amélioration. Et peu après, l’allergie est disparue. À présent, je me sers régulièrement de cette crème. Merci Francine, merci CareScence !

Herman